Contact Us
Leave a Comment Finacial Services GIS/Map Search Property Search Sales Search
Auditor    
Joan M. Wolfe 419-562-7941 joanw@crawford-co.org
Real Estate    
Jill Hill 419-562-7941 ext. 1071

jillh@crawford-co.org

Marc Schell 419-562-7941 ext. 1087 marcs@crawford-co.org
Cathy Slayton 419-562-7941 ext. 1084 cathys@crawford-co.org
Licensing    
Darcy Garrett 419-562-7941 ext. 1079 licensing@crawford-co.org
GIS/Mapping    
Kyle Hartman 419-562-7941 ext. 1081 kyleh@crawford-co.org
Payroll    
Robin Shumate 419-562-7941 ext. 1075 payroll@crawford-co.org
Marsha Sheerer 419-562-7941 ext. 1074 payroll@crawford-co.org
Financial Services    
Robyn Sheets 419-562-7941 ext. 1078 robyns@crawford-co.org
Jenny King 419-562-7941 ext. 1077 jennyk@crawford-co.org
Barb Garverick 419-562-7941 ext. 1080 barbg@crawford-co.org
Weights & Measures    
Jake Miller 419-562-7941 ext. 1072 weights-measures@crawford-co.org
Info Tech/Data Board    
Rose Wagner 419-562-7941 ext. 1105 rosew@crawford-co.org

We welcome your comments concerning the Crawford County Auditor's Web site. You may contact us by callingĀ  419-562-7941, or sending us an email at Auditor@crawford-co.org.

Disclaimer
The freely available Adobe Acrobat Reader and Flash Player are required to view some pages and to view and print PDF files (forms)
112 E. Mansfield St., Suite 105 - Bucyrus, OH 44820 - Phone: (419) 562-7941 - Fax: (419) 562-2139
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Home Contact Us Email